L3 Rocklobber: Troll Dwarflobber

It's not easy creating an entire faction or era. Post your work and collaborate in this forum.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

(S)elfish weirdo
Location: Trying to finish Mystery campaigns without losses, have completed 0% of the maps so far.

L3 Rocklobber: Troll Dwarflobber

Post by (S)elfish weirdo »

I hereby present you with an L3 troll rocklobber: The Troll Dwarflobber:

(Note that I am a horrible artist)

Description: That the heads of dwarf are harder than rock is common knowledge among trolls, and it would therefore seem natural to throw dwarfs instead of rocks.
However, While the wars in knalga offer a steady supply of dwarfs to throw, most trolls are too weak to carry the heavy Dwarfs with them to battle - let alone throw them any large distance.
Those who do achieve this great feat are incredibly strong and greatly feared - not least among Dwarfs.

Hp: 62
Level 3
Chaotic
Moves: 4
Largefoot
Regenerates
Attacks: Fist: 13-2(impact), Dwarf:29-1(impact)
A statement within a signature is a body of absolutist assertions designed to shelter those who cannot abide the cold, hard realities of actually having to prove their claims.
turin
Lord of the East

Post by turin »

:shock:

That's a brilliant idea! ;)
For I am Turin Turambar - Master of Doom, by doom mastered. On permanent Wesbreak. Will not respond to private messages. Sorry!
And I hate stupid people.
The World of Orbivm
Eleazar
Retired Terrain Art Director

Post by Eleazar »

I think the Dwarflobber would make his victim drop his shield, because i think he would be more aerodynamic that way.

Also i think it would be cool, if the dwarflobber could only "reload" when he kills another unit. And the damage would be calculated by the size of the "projectile". Realisticly a lobbed drake would do much more damage than a shyde.

Can you do graphics of every major kind of unit that a Troll might want to lob?